List of my Soaps

How do I get soap? Tjaaaa, that began with how I often looked at the ingredient list and looked up / googled. I was really shocked at how much toxic substances, plastic particles and co. Are in a soaps lotion to make you feel like you have silky smooth skin. The bad thing about it is that it can be permanently harmful. Speaking of skin diseases and irritation are the result etc. Moreover, I am a supporter of non-animal tested products. That means I always look before I for example a lipstick buy on it where it comes from and it is vegan. But since I now produce myself I will not have to do this step soon. And now we come to the point and not so much ramblings ....

Evoila here are my little Heartpieces of the Nature. Nice and chronologically sorted for each season.  Have Fun my Lovelys. <3

Sheabutter Universalsoap (Flavour: Bite Me)

img_2055-geaendert

Herbal-Meadowsoap (Shampoosoap)

datei_0001-geaendert

Coconutmilksoap

img_2053-geaendert

Lemon-Rosemary-Soap

img_2049-geaendert

Daisysoap (Grapefruit)

img_2048-geaendert

Limesoap

img_2085-geaendert

Gardenrosesoap

img_2056-geaendert

Lavendersoap

img_2052-geaendert

Macadamia-Almondmilk-Soap (Flavour: Marzipan)

img_2054-geaendert

Chocolatebar

img_2047-geaendert

Coldsoap with Ripwort

img_2051-geaendert

Orange-Cinnamon-Soap

Oats-Honey-Soap (Vanilla)

Gingerbread-Herb-Soap

Mocca -Cardamom

MulledWine-Luck

Lemon(gras)-Ginger

Cherry Cola (March 2017)

Coco-Cherry (in Planning)

Wildbeery-Luck for Linh (in Planning)

Magic Strawberry (in Planning)

Banana Dream (in Planning)

Pina Colada Sunshine (March 2017)

Watermelonpower (in Planning)

Peach Tea (in Planning)

The shelf life is usually 8-12 months. It is labeled again but nevertheless again. Since I of course preserve and no chemical additives use I ask you to let your purchased treasures dry well and not leave in the damp lie. If your product should smell odd or odd in spite of all this and you do not trust the whole thing immediately away with it! Because you do not want to use a rancid soap or you will like the smell.

"Please note that I am neither a medical doctor nor a beautician. I only share my recipes for myself and my loved ones, which, after thorough research, I create, try, improve and find good enough to pass them on to interested parties and friends. "

Liste meiner Seifen

Wie ich auf Seife komme? Tjaaaa, dass begann damit das ich des öfteren auf die Zutatenliste geschaut habe und nachgeschlagen/gegoogelt habe. Ich war wirklich schockiert wieviel giftige Stoffe, Plastikpartikel und Co. in einer Seifenlotion sind um einem das Gefühl zu vermitteln man habe seidig glatte Haut. Das schlimme daran ist das es auf Dauer auch gesundheitsschädlich sein kann. Sprich Hautkrankheiten und Irritationen sind die Folge etc. Zudem bin ich ein Verfechter der nicht Tier getesteten Produkte. Das heißt ich schaue immer bevor ich zum Bsp.einen Lippenstift kaufe darauf wo kommt es her und ist es vegan. Da ich aber nun selbst produziere werde ich diesen Schritt bald nicht mehr tun müssen. Und nun kommen wir mal zur Sache und nicht mehr soviel Geschwafel...

Evoila hier sind Sie meine kleinen Herzstücke der Natur. Schön chronologisch gelistet und nach Saison geordnet. Viel Spaß ihr Lieben. <3

Sheabutter Universalseife (Duft: Bite Me)

img_2055-geaendert

Kräuterwiesenseife (Shampooseife)

datei_0001-geaendert

Kokosmilchseife

img_2053-geaendert

Zitronen-Rosmarin-Seife

img_2049-geaendert

Gänseblümchenseife (Grapefruit)

img_2048-geaendert

Limettenseife

img_2085-geaendert

Gartenrosenseife

img_2056-geaendert

Lavendelseife

img_2052-geaendert

Macadamia-Mandelmilch-Seife (Marzipan)

img_2054-geaendert

Schokoriegel

img_2047-geaendert

Erkältungsseife mit Spitzwegerich

img_2051-geaendert

Orangen-Zimt-Seife

Hafer-Honig-Seifen (Vanille)

Lebkuchen-Gewürzseife

Mocca -Kardamom

Glühwein-Glück

Ingwer-Zitronengrasseife (März 2017)

Cherry Cola (März 2017)

Kokos-Kirsch (in Planung)

Waldbeeren-Glück für Linh (in Planung)

Magic Erdbeere (in Planung)

Banana Dream (in Planung)

Pina Colada Sunshine (März 2017)

Wassermelonenpower (in Planung)

Peach Tea (in Planung)

Die Haltbarkeit ist in der Regel 8-12 Monate. Beschriftet ist es aber dennoch nochmal. Da ich natürlich konserviere und keine chemischen Zusätze benutze bitte ich euch eure gekauften Kostbarkeiten gut abtrocknen zu lassen und nicht im feuchten liegen zu lassen. Falls euer Produkt trotz alle dem einmal seltsam aussehen oder komisch riechen sollte und ihr dem Ganzen nicht traut bitte sofort weg damit! Denn du willst bestimmt nicht eine ranzige Seife benutzen geschweige denn riechen.

„Bitte beachte, dass ich weder Medizinerin noch Kosmetikerin bin. Ich teile lediglich von mir für mich und meine Lieben erdachte Rezepte, die ich nach eingehender Recherche aus fair gehandelten Produkten aus biologischem Anbau selbst herstelle, ausprobiere, evt. verbessere und gut genug finde, sie an Interessierte und Freunde weiterzugeben.“