Usefull Householdhelper

Wood Balsam

Ideal for all wooden household articles, e.g. Cutting boards, wooden stoves, wooden cutlery or even for the guinea pigs and their little house.  Based on bee wax and neutral oil. Children and pets are welcome. Without toxic substances or mineral oils.

Application: Simply apply with a kitchen towel, leave to work for 30 minutes and then remove the residue with a clean cloth and polish if necessary. Finished!

 

 

datei_0003    

datei_0004

 The shelf lif is usually 3-5 months. It is labeled again but nevertheless again. Since I of course preserve and no chemical additives use I ask you to let your purchased treasures dry well and not leave in the damp lie. If your product should smell odd or odd in spite of all this and you do not trust the whole thing immediately away with it! For you certainly do not want to use a rancid wooden balm on hour household helmets or the smell.

"Please note that i only share my own recipes for myself and my loved ones, which I make after though research from fair trade products form organic cultivation, try out, possibly improve and find good enough to pass them on to interested and friends."

Nützliche Haushaltshelfer

Holzbalsam

Optimal für alle Holzhaushaltsartikel wie z.B. Schneidbretter, Holzstöfchen, Holzsbesteck oder sogar auch für die Meerschweinvilla. 😉 Basierend auf Bienenwachs und neutralem Öl. Kinder- und Tierfreundlich. Ohne giftigen Stoffe oder Mineröle.

Anwendung: Einfach mit einem Küchentuch auftragen, 30 minuten einwirken lassen und danach mit einem sauberen Tuch Reste abnehmen und ggf. auspolieren. Fertig!

datei_0003    

datei_0004

Die Haltbarkeit ist in der Regel 3-5 Monate. Beschriftet ist es aber dennoch nochmal. Da ich natürlich konserviere und keine chemischen Zusätze benutze bitte ich euch eure gekauften Kostbarkeiten gut abtrocknen zu lassen und nicht im feuchten liegen zu lassen. Falls euer Produkt trotz alle dem einmal seltsam aussehen oder komisch riechen sollte und ihr dem Ganzen nicht traut bitte sofort weg damit! Denn du willst bestimmt nicht eine ranzigen Holzbalsam auf deinen Haushaltshelfern benutzen geschweige denn riechen.

„Bitte beachte, dass ich lediglich von mir für mich und meine Lieben erdachte Rezepte teile, die ich nach eingehender Recherche aus fair gehandelten Produkten aus biologischem Anbau selbst herstelle, ausprobiere, evt. verbessere und gut genug finde, sie an Interessierte und Freunde weiterzugeben.“